Responsáveis

Dr. Detlef A. Huber
Socio Ejecutivo

d.huber@aurigon.ch

Dr. Michael Baier
Sócio

m.baier@aurigon.ch

Alexander Fehn
Sócio

a.fehn@aurigon.ch

Nathalie Pomerantz
Senior Consultant

n.pomerantz@aurigon.ch

Guido Cajacob
Sócio Local
Brasil
g.cajacob@aurigon.ch
Pedro M. Lorenti
Sócio Local
Argentina
p.lorenti@aurigon.ch
Kristoffer Verbeken
Sócio Local
Chile
k.verbeken@aurigon.ch
Kai Holger Drews
Sócio Local
Maria Beatriz Burghetto
Sócio Local