Heads

Dr. Detlef A. Huber
Managing Partner

d.huber@aurigon.ch

Dr. Michael Baier
Partner

m.baier@aurigon.ch

Alexander Fehn
Partner

a.fehn@aurigon.ch

Guido Cajacob
Local Partner
Brazil
g.cajacob@aurigon.ch
Pedro M. Lorenti
Local Partner
Argentina
p.lorenti@aurigon.ch
Kristoffer Verbeken
Local Partner

k.verbeken@aurigon.ch

Kai Holger Drews
Senior Consultant

k.drews@aurigon.ch

Nathalie Pomerantz
Senior Consultant

n.pomerantz@aurigon.ch

Maria Beatriz Burghetto
Senior Consultant