Socios

Dr. Detlef A. Huber
Socio Ejecutivo

d.huber@aurigon.ch

Dr. Michael Baier
Socio

m.baier@aurigon.ch

Alexander Fehn
Socio

a.fehn@aurigon.ch

Nathalie Pomerantz
Senior Consultant

n.pomerantz@aurigon.ch

Guido Cajacob
Socio Local
Brasil
g.cajacob@aurigon.ch
Pedro M. Lorenti
Socio Local
Argentina
p.lorenti@aurigon.ch
Kristoffer Verbeken
Socio Local
Chile
k.verbeken@aurigon.ch
Kai Holger Drews
Socio Local
Maria Beatriz Burghetto
Socio Local